Re-open a Project

The Re-open a Project Tool can be used when a Project that has been closed too soon in CMap needs to be reopened and made Live again. Once a project is re-opened, users will then be able to book time, invoice and resource again.

1. From your Dashboard, head to the Admin area by clicking on  the icon. Under the heading PROJECTS, click Re-open a Project.

2. Select the appropriate Account (i.e., Company Name) from the drop-down list.

3. Then select the Project you wish to re-open from the drop-down list.

4. Click Re-open. A pop-up box will appear to confirm that you would like to re-open the project. Click Yes.

The project will now be Open so you can make the necessary amendments before Closing it again.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request