The Your Users Tool in CMap is where Admins can manage their CMap users, including adding new ones, editing existing ones, and archiving user accounts. This article will guide you through restoring a previously archived User so that they can access CMap again.
1. From your Dashboard, head to CMap's Admin area by clicking on the icon, found on the right-hand side of the page.
2. Under the heading USERS & SECURITY, click Your Users. You will see a list of your CMap users.
3. To unarchive a User, select Show Archived Users on the blue bar on your Your Users homepage. This will bring up a list of archived users.
4. Find the User you would like to Unarchive and press Restore, which you will find on the right-hand side of the User’s row.
5. A pop-up box will appear to confirm that you wish to unarchive the User. Click Yes.
Unarchiving a user will then restore their account, giving them the ability to log in, record time and be resourced onto Projects.