What does the Exclamation Mark next to "Booked So Far" mean?

The red exclamation mark appears when users have booked time to stages of this project that they are not allocated to. If you select the exclamation, a pop-out will appear showing which users have booked time to the Project, you can then Select a Role and Add the user to the Project. 

The red exclamation mark appears when users have booked time to stages of this project that they are not allocated to. If you select the exclamation, a pop-out will appear showing which users have booked time to the Project, you can then Select a Role and Add the user to the Project. 

Updated

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request