Can timesheet reminders be disabled for a user going on long term leave?

Yes, you can use the Re-open a Timesheet Admin tool to move a User’s Timesheet week. This will stop them receiving Timesheet Reminders. 

Yes, you can use the Re-open a Timesheet Admin tool to move a User’s Timesheet week. This will stop them receiving Timesheet Reminders. 

Learn more: Want to learn more... here's an article on Moving Timesheet Entries.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request