Can I share my Dashboard layout?

Dashboard Layouts can be set-up as default for a Security Group and the layouts refreshed for each User in that Security Group (overwriting their current set-up). Default Dashboard layouts can be set-up in Security Groups.

Dashboard Layouts can be set-up as default for a Security Group and the layouts refreshed for each User in that Security Group (overwriting their current set-up). Default Dashboard layouts can be set-up in Security Groups.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request