Can I push out a Default Dashboard layout to users?

Yes, when you have completed setting up the Dashboard (including any additional pages), you can push them out to everyone in the Security Group. Head to the Admin tab, open up your Security Groups, click Actions and select Refresh Dashboards

Yes, when you have completed setting up the Dashboard (including any additional pages), you can push them out to everyone in the Security Group. Head to the Admin tab, open up your Security Groups, click Actions and select Refresh Dashboards

Updated

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request